The Imperial Cities (10) days

This route is ideal for those who want to enjoy the beauty of the imperial cities. Rabat, Meknes, Fes, Marrakesh. This is one of our best tracks, because it gives you time to visit cultural and historical sites, to shopping in the souks, stays in the picturesque riads, and sample Moroccan dishes. This trip can be shortened or lengthened or depending on the duration of the trip. If you want to enjoy the best of the imperial cities, visiting the Sahara Desert, to see you give us an overview of the highlights of the cities to the south and the desert.

Day 1 arrival in Casablanca

Arriving at Casablanca airport (cmn) you will be picked up and taken to your hotel. After you can see some of the attractions of the city and the Mosque of Hassan 2.


Day 2 1:30 Rabat

The capital of Morocco is the first imperial city you are visiting. With Medina worthy of exploration and a great atmosphere, you can visit the Kasbah of Oudayas, Hassan Tower, Mohamed Mausoleum 5 and challah gardens. Overnight in a charming riad (traditional Moroccan house). At the inner Rabat of the medina.


Day 3 visits guide \ Meknes

Today we will visit the most beautiful Bab Mansour. Hri Souani and huge structures and stables attic, built by Moulay Ismail soldiers by side of a pool fed by water from the Middle Atlas vener, Mausolus Moulay Ismail and el Hdim instead.


Day 4 Volubilis Fes (2)

Today is the impressive Roman ruins of Volubilis and visit other attractions before continuing to the holy city of Moulay Idriss Zarhoun overlooking the ruins and in Fes.


Day 5 Fes Meknes guided

Today is the exploration of the oldest city in Morocco. Our tour begins with the door of the royal palace, the Jewish headquarters and the first mellah (old fashioned walk) built in the 16 th century. We will do so that you visit all sites with cultural and historical interest, including the famous al Qaraouine the attarine museums and Mausoleum Moulay Idriss. After lunch, visit the tiles unions and enjoy a magnificent panoramic view of the medina of Fes.


Day 6 Fes to Marrakesh (7)

After an early lunch, the group will depart for Marrakesh. The car you taking you into the mountains of the Middle Atlas. Once in Marrakesh, you can take your hotel and then a little rest before sorter in place Djemaa el Fna.l'une attractions of central Marrakesh.


Day 7 Marrakesh tour

After breakfast, we will visit the Majorelle Gardens, the Koutoubia tower, the Saadian tombs and the Bahia Palace. After lunch at a restaurant near the square, you can walk in the souks and see hundreds of crafts. The afternoon is free.


Day 8 Marrakesh \ High Atlas

You have a free day to explore Marrakesh yourself: the sights and souks whatever character Marrakesh. If you want to take advantage of this free day to do a guided tour of the Berber villages of the High Atlas mountains with transport included. The round trip to the mountains and back to Marrakesh is three hours.


Day 9 Marrakesh \ Casablanca (3)

Depending on your flight the next time you can stay in Marrakesh or Casablanca has to go in the afternoon. If you opt to stay in Marrakesh, the travel time to the airport is three hours. You can also find flights from the airport (rack) Marrakesh.


Day 10 from Casablanca

You'll leave the Morocco today, we hope you had a magical time with us and thank you for choosing to help you STMTOURS your visit to our beautiful Morocco.

Les villes impériales (10) jours

Cet itinéraire est idéal pour ceux qui veulent profiter de la beauté des villes impériales. De rabat, Meknès, Fès, Marrakech. C’est l’un de nos meilleurs itinéraires, car il vous donne le temps de visiter des sites culturels et historiques, de faire le shopping dans les souks, séjours dans les riads pittoresques, et déguster des plats marocains. Ce voyage peut être raccourci ou rallongé ou en fonction de la duree de voyage. Si vous souhaitez profiter de la meilleure des villes impériales, tout en visitant, le désert du Sahara, consultez nous pour vous donnez un aperçu des points saillants des villes, au sud, et le désert.

Jour 1 arrivée a Casablanca

En arrivant à l’aéroport de Casablanca (cmn) vous serez pris en charge et conduit à votre hôtel. Apres, vous pouvez voir quelques unes des attractions de la ville et la mosquée d’Hassan 2.


Jour 2 rabat 1h30

La capitale du Maroc est la première ville impériale que vous allez visiter. Avec une médina digne d’exploration et d’une belle ambiance , vous pouvez visiter la kasbah des oudayas, la tour Hassan, mausolée Mohamed 5 et les jardins de challa. Vous passerez la nuit dans un charmant Riad (maison traditionnelle marocaine). A l’intérieure de la médina de rabat.


Jour 3 visites guide \ Meknès

Aujourd’hui, nous allons visiter la plus belle bab Mansour. Hri Souani et le grenier d’énormes structures et des écuries, construites par les soldats de Moulay Ismail à cote d’un bassin alimenté par l’eau venante du moyen atlas, Mausole Moulay Ismail et la place el Hdim.


Jour 4 volubilis Fès (2)

Aujourd’hui c’est la visite impressionnantes ruines romaines de volubilis et d’autres attractions avant de continuer vers la ville sainte de Moulay Idriss zarhoun surplombant ces ruines, puis à Fes.


Jour 5 Fès Meknès guidée

Aujourd’hui, c’est l’exploration de la ville la plus ancienne au Maroc. Notre visite commence par la porte du palais royal, le siège social juif et le premier mellah (ancienne marche façonnée) construit au cours du 16 eme siècle. Nous ferrons en sorte que vous visitez tous les sites ayant un intérêt culturel et historique, y compris la célèbre al Qaraouine, les musées attarine et mausolée Moulay Idriss. Apres le déjeuner, vous visitez les coopératives de tuiles et profiter d’une magnifique vue panoramique sur toute la médina de Fès.


Jour 6 Fès a Marrakech(7)

Après le petit déjeune, le groupe partira pour Marrakech. La voiture vous emmènes jusque dans les montagnes du moyen atlas. Une fois à Marrakech, vous pouvez prendre votre hôtel et puis un petit repos avant de sorter a la place djemaa el Fna.l’une des attractions du centre de Marrakech.


Jour 7 Marrakech visite guidée

Apres le petit déjeuner, on visitera les jardins de Majorelle, la tour Koutoubia, les tombeaux saadiens, et le palais de Bahia. Apres le déjeuner dans un restaurant prés de la place, vous pourrez vous promener dans les souks et voir des centaines d’objets d’artisanat. L’après-midi, c’est libre.


Jour 8 Marrakech\ haut atlas

Vous avez une journée libre a Marrakech a d’explorer vous-même : les sites touristiques les souks et tout ce qui caractère Marrakech. Si vous souhaitez profiter de cette journée libre pour faire une visite guidée a des villages berbères des montagnes du haut atlas avec transport inclus. L’aller-retour vers les montagnes et revenir a Marrakech est de trois heures.


Jour 9 Marrakech \ Casablanca (3)

En fonction de votre temps de vol le lendemain, vous pouvez rester a Marrakech ou se rendre a Casablanca dans l’après midi. Si vous optez pour rester à Marrakech, le temps de déplacement à l’aéroport est de trois heures. Vous pouvez également trouver des vols au départ de l’aéroport (rack) Marrakech.


Jour 10 départ de Casablanca

Vous serez partez le Maroc aujourd’hui, nous espérons que vous aviez un moment magique avec nous et merci d’avoir choisir STMTOURS pour vous aider a votre visite a notre belle Maroc.